3

How can it be only Day 3 of NaBloPoMo and I’m already struggling with what to write?  Actually, I have a great topic in mind and some paragraphs sketched out but I made the mistake of not doing my blogging before I went to work.  I had every intention of doing so but pregnancy makes me crazy.  And pregnancy also makes me tired, which is why I’m doing this whining now.  But I’m doing everything I can to pay attention to my body’s messages so if it says, “Hey bitch, I’m tired, let’s go to bed,” I’m going to bed.

Good night.

Leave a Reply

